Live chat by ChamberLivePRO

Contact Chamber Staff

Meadowlands Regional Chamber of Commerce
201 Route 17 North, 2nd Floor
Rutherford, NJ 07070

Phone: (201) 939-0707
Fax: (201) 939-0522
E-mail: office@meadowlands.org

 

Jim Kirkos Joseph Garavente
President / CEO Director of Publications & Communications
201-939-0707 ext 2941 201-939-0707 ext. 2942
jkirkos@meadowlands.org jgaravente@meadowlands.org
   
 Judy Ross Lisa Trenschel
Vice President Accounting Manager/Office & HR Adminstrator
Meadowlands Liberty Convention & Visitors Bureau 201-939-0707 ext 2946
Meadowlands Regional Chamber ltrenschel@meadowlands.org
 201-939-0707 ext 2943  

 jross@meadowlands.org

 
   
Heather Reimels Lauren Tarullo
Membership Manager Manager of Events & Sponsorships
201-939-0707 ext 2948 201-939-0707 ext 2947
hreimels@meadowlands.org lerb@meadowlands.org
 

 

   
   

 
   

How may we help you?

Please fill out the form below and we will get back to within 1 working day.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.